Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 19

Wandeln Sie Ihre NFTs in eine 3D-gedruckte Figur um

Normaler Preis
€83,95 EUR
Normaler Preis
€166,95 EUR
Verkaufspreis
€83,95 EUR
-50%
Steuern inklusive.
Größe: 3 Zoll
Please upload a frontal view image.
Please upload another image

Beschreibung

Caret Down


NFTs gibt es in vielen verschiedenen Formen. Als leidenschaftliche NFT-Community sprechen wir alle gerne über unsere eigenen einzigartigen Erlebnisse, die virtuellen Treffen, die wir planen, und unsere neuesten Einkäufe auf einem NFT-Marktplatz, nicht wahr? Wäre es jedoch nicht schön, eine 3D-gedruckte physische Version Ihres NFT zu besitzen? Ja, das hast du richtig gehört!

✔️ Jetzt können Sie 2D-Bilder Ihrer NFTs hochladen und wir erstellen eine exakte Nachbildung davon in Form einer 3D-gedruckten Figur und senden sie an Sie zurück. Wäre es nicht die unvergesslichste Überraschung für jeden NFT-Liebhaber, eine physische 3D-Figur seiner NFT-Kunst zu behalten oder ein physisch gedrucktes 3D-Sammlerstück eines NFT an jemanden zu verschenken, der es als Erinnerung auf seinem Schreibtisch behalten kann? Oder wenn Sie eine physische Kopie des Werks Ihres Lieblingskünstlers aus der NFT-Welt in 3D drucken möchten, sind wir nur einen Klick entfernt!


      ✔️ Wir können aus Ihrem 2D-NFT-Bild ein hochwertiges 3D-Modell erstellen, das Sie auf Metaverse besitzen können, und dann erstellen wir auch eine 3D-gedruckte physische Figur davon für Sie. Sie müssen jetzt nur noch das 2D-Bild Ihres NFT hochladen und wir erledigen den Zauber. Das ist nicht alles! Sie können dieses 3D-Modell kostenlos zusätzlich zu Ihrem 3D-Figurenkauf bei uns erhalten, wenn Sie jetzt kaufen – beeilen Sie sich! Es handelt sich um ein zeitlich begrenztes Angebot.

      ✔️ Drittens können wir Ihnen trotzdem helfen, wenn Sie keine 2D-Bilder Ihres NFT haben. Geben Sie uns die Ideen oder eine kurze oder visuelle Referenz und wir erstellen hochwertige, individuelle 3D-NFT-Kunstwerke, damit Sie Ihre neueste Sammlung auf Metaverse hochladen können. Möglicherweise suchen Sie nach Cartoon-NFTs oder erstellen eine eigene Kunstsammlung, 2D-3D-Charaktere, Designs für 3D-NFTs oder erstellen Ihre eigenen einzigartigen Sammlungen. Wir können weiterhin auffällige 3D-Modelle und Designs für Ihre NFTs auf Metaverse erstellen.

      Sie werden erstaunt sein, diese hochinteressanten, maßgeschneiderten 3D-NFT-Kunstwerke zu sehen, die wir auch ohne 2D-NFT-Bilder für digitale Sammlerstücke, niedliche NFTs oder jede andere Form digitaler Kunst für Sie erstellen. 


      Jetzt wird es für Sie keine Herausforderung mehr sein, den richtigen NFT-Avatar, die richtigen NFT-Bilder auszuwählen, digitale NFT-Kunstwerke oder andere ansprechende NFT-3D-Inhalte zu erstellen


      Wir sind Ihr One-Stop-Shop, wenn es darum geht, 3D-Inhalte für NFTs zu erstellen oder physische 3D-Repliken davon für Ihre Erinnerungen zu drucken. Egal, ob Sie gerne Batman, Emojis oder NFTs von Helden oder Schlägern sehen, wir können je nach Ihren Anforderungen individuelle 3D-Modelle erstellen oder physische Figuren und Sammlerstücke in 3D drucken. 


      Wir haben unseren zufriedenen Kunden aus allen Bereichen hochwertige 3D-NFT-Inhalte geliefert.  Von Funky über Horror bis hin zu den besten NFT-Bildern für Profile haben sich unsere Kunden auf uns verlassen.

      Alles, was wir brauchen, ist ein 2D-Bild Ihres NFT oder eine Anweisung von Ihnen, alle Anforderungen in ein 3D-Modell umzuwandeln, um aus Ihren 2D-Fotos 3D-NFTs zu erstellen.

      Kürzlich angesehenes Produkt

      Empfohlene Produkte

      Questions & Answers

      Have a Question?

      Be the first to ask a question about this.

      Ask a Question

      Customer Reviews

      No reviews yet
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)

Convert Your NFTs Into 3D Printed Figurine
$99.00
Saved
Size
3 Inches
4 Inches
5 Inches
6 Inches
7 Inches
9 inches
Quantity
Trust Badge
Share:


NFTs come in many different forms. As passionate NFT community we all love to talk about our own unique experiences, those virtual hang-outs we plan to have, our latest purchases from an NFT marketplace Isn’t it? However wouldn’t it be nice to hold a 3d printed physical version of your NFT? Yes you heard that right!

 

✔️Now you can upload  2d images of your NFTs and we will create exact replica of them in the form of a 3d printed figurine and ship it back to you. Won’t it be the most memorable surprise for any NFT lover to keep a physical 3d figurine of his NFT art, or to gift a physical printed 3d collectible of an NFT to someone who can keep it on their desk as a memory? Or if you want to 3d print a physical copy of your favourite artist’s work from NFT world we are just a cilck away!


       

      ✔️We can make a high-quality 3d model from your 2d NFT image which you can own on Metaverse, and then we will also create a 3d printed physical figurine of it for you. You just need to upload the 2d image of your NFT now and we will do the magic. That’s not all! You can get this 3d model for free on top of your 3d figurine purchase from us if you buy now- Hurry! it’s a limited period offer.

       

      ✔️Thirdly, if you do not have 2d images of your NFT also we can still help you. Give us the ideas, or a brief or some visual reference and we will create high-quality custom 3d NFT art for you to upload your latest collection on Metaverse. You may be looking for cartoon NFTs, or creating an art collection of your own, 2d-3d characters, designs for any 3d NFT or creating your own unique collections. We can still create eyecatching 3d models and designs for your NFTs on Metaverse. 

       

      You will be amazed to see these high engaging custom 3d NFT art that we make even without 2d NFT images for digital collectibles, cute NFTs, or any other form of digital art for you. 


      Now choosing the right NFT avatar, NFT images, creating digital NFT art or any other engaging NFT 3d content will not be a challenge for you


      We are a one-stop shop when it comes to creating 3d content for NFTs or printing physical 3d replicas of them for your memories. Whether you love to see batman, emojis, or any hero or goon NFTs we can create the custom 3d models or print physical figurines and collectibles in 3d based on your requirement. 


      We have delivered high quality 3d NFT content to our happy customers from all spectrums.  Right from the funky to horror to the best NFT pictures for profiles, our customers have relied on us.

       

      All that we need is a 2D image of your NFT, or a brief from you to convert any requirement into a 3d model, to create 3d NFTs from your 2D photos. We print magically similar 3d replicas of your existing NFTs and create everlasting memories for you. Our 3d characters created for metaverse and NFT collections have impressed many crypto art lovers.


      If you are not happy with your existing 2D or 3D NFT presence and struggling to find an immersive engaging experince for your digital content then we are just click away.


      So next time you wonder where to look for those physical 3d printed copies of your digital collectibles of warner bros NFT, or to create a custom Digital 3d model of your favourite marvel comics NFT, or if you are looking for a custom 3d printed collectible of your lazy-lions, Disney, NBA or monkey ape NFTs then we are happy to help. Remember that a good art is the pillar stone to your presence on Metaverse and NFT world. 


      We understand that you keep struggling with the 3d art for your NFTs, and that’s why we will let you focus more on building new NFTs, devote more time to trading in your NFT portfolios, selling and buying them for profitable sustenance and leave the hassles of creating digital 3d art with us. 


      You are at the right place, we will make any custom 3d art for your NFTs and create everlasting memories for you in the form of 3d printed high quality collectibles.

      Ask a Question

      Customer Reviews

      No reviews yet
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)

      QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

      Have a Question?

      Be the first to ask a question about this.

      Ask a Question